Nursery Term Dates

Full day nursery for children attending 51 weeks

Term dates:

  • Starts – Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Ends – Friday 21st December 2018 at 3.30pm
  • Re-opens – Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Ends – Monday 23rd December 2019 at 3.30pm

Easter:

  • Friday 19th and Monday 22nd April 2019

Bank Holiday closures:

  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019

Staff Training Day:

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Nursery school for children attending 38 weeks

Bank Holiday closures:

  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019

Term dates:

Autumn 2018:

  • Thursday 6th September to Friday 19th October
  • Half term – Friday 19th October to Monday 29th October
  • Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December
  • Christmas holidays

Spring 2019:

  • Thursday 3rd January to Friday 15th February
  • Half term – Friday 15th February to Monday 25th February
  • Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April
  • Easter holidays

Summer 2019:

  • Wednesday 24th April to Friday 24th May
  • Half term – Friday 25th May to Tuesday 4th June
  • Tuesday 4th June to Tuesday 23rd July
  • Summer holidays

To download these dates as a PDF file please click below and the calendar will open in a new window:
Beaconsfield Childcare Term Dates 2018-19

Beaconsfield Childcare